Community High School District 155
Community High School District 155 includes four comprehensive high schools and one alternate education campus. Serving grades 9 - 12, each institution has full State of Illinois recognition and accreditation. Enrollment includes more than 7,000 students from Lake and McHenry Counties.
The district's schools are Cary-Grove, Crystal Lake Central, Crystal Lake South, Haber Oaks Campus, and Prairie Ridge. More information about the district is available at www.d155.org.
Recent Activity

This person hasn’t posted anything on Patch... yet.