Search Results
Algonquin Township
3702 Us Highway 14, Crystal Lake, IL 60014
The office at this location is the municipal government headquarters of Algonquin Township. It is the largest townshipMore in McHenry County, emcompassing Algonquin, Barrington Hills, Cary, Crystal Lake, Fox River Grove, Lake In The Hills, Village of Port Barrington, Lakewood, Oakwood Hills and Trout Valley. The township office houses various town departments, including the township clerk and assesor's and supervisor's offices. The assesor's office stays open until 5pm on weekdays.
See more »